Coralwood Foundation Board Members

2018-2019 Coralwood Foundation Board Members
Teresa Ebbs and Emily Trimble
Astrid Racine, Secretary
Leslie Meriwether, Treasurer
Kristen Bryant, Director of Development
Dr. Melanie Castelle, Principal
Katie Bates
Jennifer Blakely
Rebecca Blanton
Amanda Cook
Valerie Daniel
Cathy Ethridge
Anu Ghosh
Sylvia Goggin
Frances McBrayer
Janet Haury Preston
Jerry Thomas
“The foundation is the steward of Coralwood's future. The foundation takes the long view to insure that we will have this amazing resource in our community for years to come.”

Kristen Logan, Former Coralwood Parent and Foundation Board Member

The wonderfully supportive work environment at Coralwood is so rare, than when my husband matched at an out-of-state residency program, we decided it would be better to do long distance as newlyweds than give up the professional opportunities I was afforded at Coralwood.

- Peggy Price, Former Coralwood educator


Andrea Powell, PTA Co-President
Veronica Noess, PTA Co-President

Non-profit Status

Coralwood Foundation has been given charitable,

non-profit status by the IRS under Section 501(C)(3), which confers numerous benefits.

Click here for further information.

© 2015 Coralwood School Foundation • design: fernandez design